Everyone read!!! Party!!!! :-D


Advertisement
Published: June 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Incase you didn’t read to the end of the last entry (which is completely understandable, as it is quite long), I just wanted to make sure everyone knows they are invited to the open house/welcome-home party my parents are throwing for Shane and I:


What: Open House/Welcome-Home Party (I’ll have out all my pictures, souvenirs, fabric, etc. for those who care to see)

Where: My house (message me if you need directions)

When: Saturday, June 21st

Time: It starts around 4:00pm, but it’s an open house so feel free to come and go as you please until who knows when!


P.S. I really hope you will come, even just for a little while. I just want to thank everyone in person who read my blog. You have no idea how heartwarming it is to go to the internet café and see the number of people who have visited your page and know that people at home are thinking about you and even care to know what you are experiencing. So I really really hope to see you there!!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0275s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1023.7kb