Let the misspelled adventures of this college grad begin (stolen title)


Advertisement
Published: May 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday I graduated from college! I had lunch with my mother and father and godmother. I had dinner with dad and Jenifer. I had a really nice day. Went back to Doc Watson's which I haven't been inside of since St. Patrick's day of 2005! Lots of changes yesterday.
Tomorrow I move out of the apartment building that has been my home for the last three years. I'm leaving most of the best friends I have ever had. I couldn't be more excited and more scared.


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

U ArtsU Arts
U Arts

School Logo
PhilaelphiaPhilaelphia
Philaelphia

Philly landmarks
PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia
Philadelphia

Formerly the city of brotherly love
PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia
Philadelphia

now the city that loves you back
Philly Friends Philly Friends
Philly Friends

Picnic at the Art Museum: Aly, Michelle, Marcy, Tara, Erin, Gabi, and Me
Philly FrinedsPhilly Frineds
Philly Frineds

Annual Secret Santa Party
Philly Friends (on cruse)Philly Friends (on cruse)
Philly Friends (on cruse)

Crazy faces on crazy spring break: Me, Gabi, Aly, Marcy
Philly Friends (soph yr. spring break)Philly Friends (soph yr. spring break)
Philly Friends (soph yr. spring break)

Rocking the U Arts sweatshirts on our Sophmore year trip to Cannon Valley WV: Marcy, Aly, Tara
Philly Friends (roomies)Philly Friends (roomies)
Philly Friends (roomies)

My Jr. year roommate and the crews crazy talented designer kate
Philly Friends (jr. yr. spring break)Philly Friends (jr. yr. spring break)
Philly Friends (jr. yr. spring break)

Marcy, Gabi, Myself, and Aly, a little dirty after ATVing in the Dominica Republic
Philly Friends (the others)Philly Friends (the others)
Philly Friends (the others)

Me and Bett -I don't have pictures of so many other people I will miss. Miranda, Kevin, Kevin K, Tran, Elisa, Alison P


Tot: 0.156s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0401s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb