Current Status


Advertisement
Published: May 24th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Current Location: Greensburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Lat/Lon: 40 14.267, -79 32.901
Came from: Beaverlick, Kentucky, USA
Going to: N/A
Distance Traveled: 11,026 miles (17,784 kilometers)

Well... I made it home safe, sound, and in good health. I feel pretty good about that but I'm already starting to feel a little depressed because it's all behind me now. There's a lot of stuff that I have to do around here before I can finish this blog but please stay tuned for that because I'm looking forward to posting some pics and reminiscing about the triumphant journey back home.

Advertisement



24th May 2011

Don't be cranky, It absolutely was appreciated, but a picture can be worth a thousand blogs.
25th May 2011

Facebook?
I didn't know you used Facebook for more than scamming SwagBucks! I do enjoy the updates...
5th June 2011

I was enjoying pasting your facebook location coordinates into google and doing a quick flyover of the terraced landscapes of central america, but I don't facebook much so I don't count. Rather be outside! Glad you made it home safe and sound.

Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0562s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb