packing


Advertisement
Published: June 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, I'm busy with the finishing touches! One last load of laundry, cleaning up so Joe doesn't have a messy house to live in when I leave, etc. I have to do a dry cleaner run, grocery store run, pharmacy run... but I'm pretty finished otherwise. I'm excited and nervous and trying to decide whether to take two carryons! If I have a second, then I have space for things I might buy there! Ah, decisions!
Well, I will probably make my next entry in England! Wish me luck on the flight.. I checked in already and got a great aisle seat close to the front, so I couldn't be happier about that! Hate being stuck on the inside and having to go to the bathroom!

Advertisement



24th June 2007

hello!
Check my next blog entry. It's a doozy! Miss Joe, but having an amazing time. Can't believe it has only been a couple of days with the amount of things we have seen and done already, and yet there is SOOO Much more! Love, Larissa

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0502s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb