One Step Closer!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Ohio » Elyria
February 23rd 2013
Published: February 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

Well today I finalized my travel plans by purchasing my plane ticket! I have been searching for weeks for the right deal and felt today was the right time. I have been using google flight search. It's actually pretty good seeing how it instantly finds all prices of all airlines at one time. Upon double checking via each airline and other sites such as Kayak etc. I found it to be very reliable. So total round trip was $513.50! Amazing considering last year I paid over $600. So I will be leaving April 30th at 6:25am out of Cleveland and going to Newark. Then from there on to Punta Cana arriving at 1:07pm. Reurn flight is set to be October 7th. Five amazing months! Keep checking my Blog as it gets closer to my departure date!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0432s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb