Relay for Life


Advertisement
Published: April 27th 2009
Edit Blog Post

As we prepare for our trip to Australia we are considering what it means to be an American and an ambassador for our country. Part of that reflection includes community service. This past Saturday about half the students volunteered at the New Bern Relay for Life.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



28th April 2009

Australia
I can't wait to keep up with you guys while you're in Australia, sorry i couldn't tag along this year, but I'll be there next year!
29th May 2009

there you go again...
Wow, it doesn't seem like it's already been a year since I was doing my P2P stuff. I really wish I could have gone with you guys to Australia this year but have a blast for me! Im looking forward to the pictures! Who all is going that went last year?
26th June 2009

Alumni
Hi Destiny, Wonderful to hear from you. I miss you here. Taylor, Leonard, and Dylan are here. Be looking for them. Next year the Kinston delegation goes to Japan ifyou are interested. Take care, Bambi

Tot: 0.16s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 12; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0551s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb