Getting excited about leaving and blogging


Advertisement
Published: August 9th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This is my first page about my upcoming trip to Europe. I leave in two weeks, and my travel agent only has part of my documents. I will probably not be able to do an entry every day -- it will depend on how often I can get access to wifi, or a hotel lobby computer. I am new to wifi and blogging, so I am practicing with this short intro. This is my first trip across the Atlantic, although I have done quite a bit of traveling on this side of "the pond." I hope to capture a lot of nitty-gritty details, so I hope my readers can do some skimming and not get bored. I haven't taken bus tours before, and I haven't found out as much info about how they work as I would have liked, so I'm going to try to include that here in case someone else is looking for it.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.139s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb