Re-visit to Europe


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Rye
June 26th 2015
Published: July 2nd 2015
Edit Blog Post

Getting ready for a voyage extraordinaire. This blog will keep everyone updated on what's going on as we travel through known and unknown parts of Europe.

You will hear about the humorous incidents (of which I am sure there will be many given past history) and the serious musings.

Follow along!

Advertisement



2nd July 2015

Can't wait!
Sarah, looking forward to having vicarious adventures galore! Can't wait!
6th July 2015

I love this! What fun to "travel" with you. Do you know anything about Louise & me being "dis-invited" from your blog? I hope not. Must be a glitch somewhere.
Missed you last night. Only 5 of us at the meeting. When I got home I could see fireworks over the trees from Port Chester HS. I love that stuff! xxxooo
8th July 2015

Blog confusion
getting used to the blogging culture is a big learning curve. Since it is a public blog the best thing is for you to click in the link when you get an email. If you aren't getting notifications check your spam. The other way would have involved setting up your own account to read my public blog and then trying to navigate to it. Ina, not keeping s private blog that is invite only so this system is easiest for everyone. Technology is amazing and confusing! Sending you hugs.

Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0238s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb