The Flying Haggis flies again


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Nyack
July 19th 2011
Published: July 23rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Ok, admittedly this post is being written in Jordan but here is what I meant to send out even though I didn't get a chance before I left:

So, I'm off again. I just finished my Ph.D. at Purdue and I need a break. I've been working myself ragged for the last few decades and giving over too much of my being to my work. So, I have been able to save up some money, and using this money I am going to head around the world (or thereabouts). My itinerary takes me through portions of the Middle East, Africa, Europe, Asia, Australasia, South America and North America. It should be a lot of fun, and offer me a number of interesting and meaningful interactions with people all over the world.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.189s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.1284s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb