Time to hit the road


Advertisement
Published: April 8th 2014
Edit Blog Post



It's 3 am, I'm supposed to be heading out first thing in the morning. I haven't packed yet, I haven't completely decided where I'm going or what I'm going to do wherever I end up, and I'm wearing sunglasses... I've been planning on going to Pensacola, FL and then head towards New Orleans, But I was looking at Google maps earlier to decide which route to take, when I saw this really cool road that follows the Gulf Coast east. Now I'm undecided again.... The one thing I do know, is that tomorrow night I will be sleeping somewhere South of Syracuse, Even if I only make it to Tully.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0301s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb