University trip to New York City


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York
February 21st 2011
Published: February 21st 2011
Edit Blog Post

My Time in New York 😱


The Day/Night before


Oh my, getting real excited. I pretty much spend the day packing, unpacking, repacking... It's the paranoia of forgetting something. But now it's all done and only 7 hours to go until I'm off to Manchester Airport. Suitcase is medium sized, I impressed myself because I was sure I'd need a bigger one. Especially because it's like -8° over there all my clothes are kinda thick. But I managed 😊 All my technological stuff (charger, camera, phone, adapter etc.) is all sorted, flat's tidy & the only thing missing is my toothbrush & paste. Once I get there, I'll write a diary so I won't forget what to write in my blog.
So, for now, that's it 😊
Adios everyone =) xxxx



Advertisement



Tot: 0.173s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0803s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb