Sex and the City!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York
February 3rd 2008
Published: February 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Pleasure ChestPleasure ChestPleasure Chest

This is where the girls went to buy a rabbit!
Well, where do I start? I had been looking forward to this tour for months now, so I was very excited it had finally arrived. The only complaint I have is that I was so sick with the flu, but sick enough to miss out on the COSMO at the end of the trip 😊! We look at a lot of the filming site from the show 'Sex and the City' such as Pleasure Chest, Sushi Samba as well as many more sites. We also talked a lot about the girls, both in real life and on set and of course the MOVIE! I forced Ben along with me and he was fantastic, took photos, answered questions and was very friendly with the ladies. I highly recommend this tour to any fan (addict) who is heading to New York! The tour guide was hilarious, and the cupcakes DEVINE! I also sat on Carrieā€™s stoop and am considering ordering a gold Carrie necklace the same as her one in the series. Well off to L.A for DISNEYLAND and CONTIKI! YAY! Then home to Rockvegas! Woo Hoo.. girlfriends here I come.. be ready to PARTY!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Samantha's ApartmentSamantha's Apartment
Samantha's Apartment

In meat packing district!
CUPCAKECUPCAKE
CUPCAKE

mmm... best ever!


Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb