Introduction


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Queens
July 24th 2014
Published: July 25th 2014
Edit Blog Post

I am currently writing this from home, which I guess is a bit strange for a travel site, but I never knew this place existed until today.


I do intend to use this journal to record my future trips--and maybe write out some memories from past adventures--but I think the majority of my first few posts will revolve around my move to Canada, which is in 3 months. I married a Canadian, and we decided it would be best for me to emigrate North. I'm very excited!



But first, to familiarize myself with this website..



00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

Canada



Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0356s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb