NY Update.


Advertisement
Published: July 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

So I've been home for a few weeks...still more pictures to post. I haven't heard back about my grade from the Belarus class yet, which is a pain.

Been working a bit of construction type stuff for a woman my mom works with. Spending some time with the other kids I'm working with- actually went out with them the other night to a bar in the Burgh. Wierd for me. Really wierd.

Family was up for graduation party on Cumberland Head. Wind and rain all weekend. Babcia bought a house about 3 miles from mine that weekend, too. She should be moving here in about a month...intersting.

Only a few weeks till I head out to NC for a year. There is too much fighting here for me to deal with so I'm getting even more excited about going. Blah.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0427s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb