UPDATING ENTRIES WITH PHOTOS


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Mexico » Albuquerque
January 14th 2006
Published: January 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I've been uploading a few photos to include with some previous entries on my TravelBlog. It really is a slow process to attach photos to this site (at least from this computer) and especially difficult to choose less than a half-dozen to represent any given entry. So far, I've finished a few of the blogs from Portland and the first several days in Thailand., But it's getting late now so I'll finish after I've gotten some more sleep. (I slept most of today and still haven't made it to the post office or the grocery store...found a can of mandarin oranges in the fridge so that kept my stomach happy tonight...)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0539s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb