Plan


Advertisement
Published: May 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Okay so I took everybody's advice and created this travel blog. Hopefully it will provide a good method for me to keep in touch with all my friends back in the States while I'm traveling about. In general here's my plan for my trip.

June 2nd-Leave to Bangalore, India

Do a year worth of school in Bangalore and travel whenever possible

When school ends spend a months traveling about inside India before meeting another class in northern India to explore religion.

Once that class is done I fly to Europe to spend some time in Amsterdam before coming back home.

That's my plan, we'll see if it works.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.155s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0505s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb