Journey Begins


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Jersey » Somerville
February 4th 2006
Published: February 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Fiona and I made it to New Jersey. Seven months of fun officially begins.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Rockefeller CenterRockefeller Center
Rockefeller Center

Gratuitous nudity


10th March 2006

Hey...how's it going?
I hope everything is going fine with you and Fiona traveling around the world. I thought you were directly going to Asia, but it seems like you are already in NJ...I was in NYC last January. Upload some interesting fotos you guys took. I'll be looking forward to see them soon. Good luck on your trip! Sincerely, Heedal

Tot: 0.125s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 66; dbt: 0.0571s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb