Day at the mall


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Jersey » Newark
November 15th 2007
Published: November 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

We spent the day at an indoor mall since it was raining. We were supposed to go to Times Square since it is just across the river, but the weather stopped that. The mall ended up being a pretty cool place, though. I managed to probably spend more money than I have in my bank account.
Even though I am the youngest in my missionary group by about 15 years, I am having a blast. All the people in my group (4 out of 5 of us are women) are hilarious. They all have constant energy and seem to be up for just about anything.
Our plane is due to leave at 8:40, but it's still raining....

Advertisement



Tot: 0.264s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.1579s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb