Sorry!


Advertisement
Published: June 10th 2011
Edit Blog Post

It's been a long time since my last entry-- and I did so many things since my last post! I suppose since most of my followers were on facebook, I neglected to update my travel blog! Not only did I not mention the various cities and rural areas I saw, I never mentioned my trip to Tokyo! C'est la vie. Perhaps I'll backdate a few entries for the sake of completeness.

Anyway, I am back from a marvelous time in South Korea. It's been 7 full months since my plane touched down at JFK airport. Currently, I am spending time as a Starbucks barista and taking classes at community college. I am hoping to get into an accelerated nursing program either here in NJ or elsewhere in the country; if anyone knows of any 12- or 16-month BA to BSN programs of good standing and for reasonable tuition, let me know! 😉 I'm willing to head anywhere, provided I can afford it!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 62; dbt: 0.054s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb