[b]Trip To Greece[/b]


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Jersey » Laurence Harbor
September 2nd 2006
Published: September 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi Folks,
I am testing out this travel blog - to see how it works. Since I will not be able to keep in touch while we are away - I thought this might be a great way to share info and photos. Love to you all!

The count down begins... 23 days and 7 hours

Me, Terry and Sheldon and Nicole and Lesly will be traveling in 23 days and 7 hours to Greece. A place none of us have been to. None of us no a lick of Greek - so it will be interesting.

Our trip will begin with flying from the US to Italy, and transfer to a flight to Athens. We only have about 40 minutes between planes, but I hope I can get a look at one of my "dream spots" before we leave. Probably not going to happen. After arriving in Athens - we will then take a plane to Santorini - one of the most beautiful spots I have ever seen - in pictures. Now I get to see it for real - Yippee!

I am a "planner" and "lister", so I have been pretty much prepared for a while. I had my items figured out for my carry-on and suitcase. With the new security measures in place - I have to re-think how I am going to travel. No worries - since I will be on vacation and traveling to Greece.

I'm hoping to keep my sweet hubby, wonderful parents and great family and friends - up to date on our travels using this journal. I hope it works.

Sel (CC to Hubby)

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



1st September 2006

Safe Travelling
Hi Sel hope your trip will be safe and enjoying you know I'll will be praying between winks at night if you get my drift. Love Mom
2nd September 2006

Mom, I'll be praying too. Love Ya

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb