Giants Jets Game


Advertisement
Published: September 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

We went to see the Giants and the Jets preseason game at the stadium. Ryan, Kevin, Lori and I had a great time at the game. The boys loved seeing all the players on the feild and the good part for me is it didn't cost me an arm and a leg. I am a cowboys fan and so is Lori, but the boys are not. Ryan is a Jet fan, and Kevin is a Giant fan. The Giants controlled the whole game till the end. We went to get up and leave when the most exciting part of the game happen. Someone from the jets blocked a punt and returned it for a touchdown. Then the game got good. The best part of the game was the last four minutes. The final score was 13-7, but it could of went either way at the end. I had a good time because I love to watch the boys have a good time. Ryan had a good time even though the Jets lost. Of course Kevin enjoyed it completely.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0584s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb