T-Minus one week and counting...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Nebraska » Omaha
July 2nd 2007
Published: July 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Ni hao!

(Chinese for "hello!")

Well, here is the new location of my travel blog to China. I will be leaving next week for almost 7 weeks in China, primarily in Dalian and Beijing, with a few little stops along the way. I am going to keep this post short so I can see how this looks, and if you want to subscribe to my blog then you will get updates whenever I add a post. Or, if you don't want to subscribe just check back now and then and I will try to keep everyone informed as to what I learn on my trip to China.

Here is a cool article about tourism in China, too.


Thanks everyone, and Zai Jian!

Bill Conrad

Advertisement



6th July 2007

What does the hamster use for target practice?

Tot: 0.176s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1318s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb