The Harvest start...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Nebraska » Imperial
April 22nd 2010
Published: April 22nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

2010 Harvest Run God Bless


Well I am going to give this a try. This is the blog of a harvest run that I will be on this year. The crew that I am on is South Fork Harvesters... And thus is
my 3 crew to be with for harvest. I have been here for just over a month now and have been getting adapted to every thing here. Have worked in the shop as well as on the road now hauleing seed corn for the boss. Not to bad long hours and that is to be exspected. We have had a few more of the crew come in and all seem to be ok. Have two brothers here from New Zelend that are twines and vere nice as well as Mather for there age like talking to them. They have even invited me to there country for a visit and I thank I will take them up on it.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.168s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.1211s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb