Une Semaine!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Missouri » St Louis
May 25th 2010
Published: May 25th 2010
Edit Blog Post

We have one week to go before our journey abroad begins. I am remembering what it was like to travel to France for the first time in college, and memories of discovering so much about myself are coming to the surface. My husband teases me that my first passport picture when I was 19 looks like I am thinking, "France, where's that?" I hope that our students have the same kind of eye-opening journey that I did, and that they are inspired to make international travel a part of their adult lives. In the meantime, we are busy packing and making last-minute arrangements for notre sejour!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0444s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb