Missouri, why are you so hateful???


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Missouri » Concordia
June 8th 2013
Published: June 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

St. Louis, and most of my experience on Interstate 70 westbound, blech!!! I met a few cool people, and they were friendly, but the majority, what's with the hostility???? It's everywhere, and ya'll are that way even to each other!! I'm somewhere about half an hour from the Kansas state line, I-70 westbound at a Mickey Ds. Dude that waited on we, I REALLY hope you find a better job. That "mgr" bitch, I am reporting. She was rude to you, AND to me. And you chick that waited on me at the Concordia TA Truck Stop at 12 noon on the 7th of June Friday, I TIPPED your crackhead ass, bitch!!! If I come through again, and you give me that attitude, your ass will be wearing that soda refill. Comprendes cabrona?????

Advertisement



Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0401s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb