Home again, home again jiggity jig...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Minnesota » Winona
August 19th 2008
Published: August 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

home back to Minnesota and off to school tomorrow. the flight home was fairly uneventful although really long...
Its strange to be back home and makes me realize how much I loved Spain. I wish I could have stayed longer but was so happy to see everyone here at home.
I had a wonderful last 2 weeks with my grandmother, Mama June, my Aunt Margee and my cousins Sara and Hannah. We saw some amazing things all over Andalucia and generally had a great time!



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

on top of La Giraldaon top of La Giralda
on top of La Giralda

Aunt Margee, Sara and Hannah in Sevilla


20th August 2008

Home again, home again
Dearest Kelsey, What an awesome experience - I cannot tell you how proud I am of you - I am also so very happy to have you stateside! Love you Mom
6th September 2008

Welcome Home!
Hi Kelsey, Thanks for this last entry. I love the photos, especially, Las Primas. :-) Next time there will be one called "Las Tias" and "Los Tios." :-) Have a great semester in Winona! Love, Aunt Carol

Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0588s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb