Mapping my adventure


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Minnesota » Minneapolis
January 26th 2015
Published: January 26th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Asia Adventure


Asia Adventure



Hey everyone! This is my new travel blog to keep you updated while I'm tromping around Asia this spring. The first map shows which countries I'll be visiting while the second map is an interactive view of my tentative itinerary. Dates and place subject to change. I leave February 4 and will arrive in Bangalore at 2am February 6.


Map Legend: Yellow Green Blue Maroon
<br style="clear: both;" />

These are the countries I will be visiting over the next 3 months
© worldmapmaker.com · Travel Insurance

<iframe src="https://mapsengine.google.com/map/u/0/embed?mid=zVJgI7M91AIc.kGEGhSu4U2R0" width="640" height="480"></iframe>

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb