Getting close to departure!


Advertisement
Published: May 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone,

Well...we think we have enough money to make it four weeks in Europe, but I guess we will find out when we get there! We are having our graduation party today since both of us just graduated and it will be nice to see family and friends before we take off.

Our next entry will be from Europe, so we will say goodbye for now.

Matt and Nicole


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



30th May 2006

money honey
I hope you have enough, too! Love, Mom/Elaine
30th May 2006

Woo hooo!
Yay! I'm excited to hear all about it! Matt take care of my friend over there! I'm sure you guys will have SOOO much fun! Thanks for including me in your journal thingy! Love ya!
31st May 2006

Love you both
You two are my favorites - you know that right!!! I wish I had a job so I could help fund your trip. I will pray for your safety and for other with money to step forward and send you some!!!! Have a wonderful time and come back to us safe and sound.

Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb