Alright, peace


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Minnesota » Minneapolis
March 27th 2006
Published: March 27th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Finally!


Well here I am sitting in my room after four months at home, finishing up last minute stuff before I get on a plane for Tokyo in 12 hours or so. I'm not really that nervous--I'm just thinking a lot about getting back into the swing of things with school and getting along with everyone in Japan. It's weird, but I've wanted to go to Japan since I was about 6 or so. In elementary school I would always sneak around the foreign countries section (acually, just about a dozen picture books) and look at the Japan book. That and the book that taught you how to build paper airplanes.

Anyway, it's been a fun last few months. I look forward to sharing some really odd things with everyone when I get back.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



1st April 2006

!!
Man why did you have to go and use that picture! I look SO much stupider than I normally do!
1st April 2006

Good Lord Man!
You're in the land of Orange Days! Go find a mute girl and ask her if she has cancer! The fuckin show sure never told us! P.S. When do you get back!?

Tot: 0.19s; Tpl: 0.034s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0961s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb