saying goodbye


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Minnesota » Minneapolis
March 19th 2009
Published: March 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: last drive to work on march 20th 2009 45 secs
hard to say goodbye to all those that we love and our city!


Additional photos below
Photos: 35, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

mmmmm cheesemmmmm cheese
mmmmm cheese

saying goodbye to cc club nachos
later dudes...later dudes...
later dudes...

a goodbye happy hour at the cc club
CTW rocks!CTW rocks!
CTW rocks!

i love CTW!
our couchour couch
our couch

we even have to say goodbye to our beloved couch!
vegan sambusas!vegan sambusas!
vegan sambusas!

zeinab taught me how to make vegan sambusas, what a gift! now i have a skill that i can take all over the world!
last day at worklast day at work
last day at work

leaving the house for our last drive to work!
my desk in the morningmy desk in the morning
my desk in the morning

when i got in to work at 8:30am, this was my desk. i was also handed a vegan scone and a soy latte. best day ever!
cube buddiescube buddies
cube buddies

zeinab, jessica, ahmed
northside team northside team
northside team

i love north minneapolis!
my family my family
my family

my family came to my going away party!
Dacia!!!Dacia!!!
Dacia!!!

thanks for my kaleidoscope Dacia!
amina's coming with meamina's coming with me
amina's coming with me

amina trying on my backpack...
pang and kittypang and kitty
pang and kitty

pang made tages a cat to keep her company on the road
diane and tagesdiane and tages
diane and tages

saying goodbye at tages's happy hour
toni and tagestoni and tages
toni and tages

happy hour at grumpy's downtown


27th March 2009

deadbeat daughter
I hope you told everyone that you are "downsizing" and now live at your parents house. If that's not a paradigm shift...
3rd April 2009

MIIIIISSSSS YOU!
miss you darlings! your pics are super cute. fyi- I had to scream and cuss at rj to get his stuff out of the house. Finally on April 1st at 3pm... he turned in his keys. he only got 1/2 of his deposit back. sucker. oh i miss you guys.
22nd April 2009

damn we are all soooo good looking
what a fine photo! I'm glad we got to see each other one last time. Hope you're having super sweet times and that you love holland and that the food is lecker.

Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 15; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0273s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb