We are off


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Minnesota » Minneapolis
November 20th 2008
Published: November 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

French/Francais: Nous sommes a l'airoport de New York! Nous allons partire d'ici a 5h30 temp de New York. Dans nos avion qui vas nous voller a Rome, il y a des petit television qui a des video et jeu de su. Je suis teres eciter, mais sa vas etre une vremon long jour! Je suis trist que je n'est pas a l'ecole, et je veux parler a mes amies. Je spre que j'ai pas TROP de traville quand je retourn! Quand nous etons dans la premire avion, on a vu le Statue du Libarte par la fenetre! Quand je vais sur la deuxsiem avion, meme avec le petit television, je vais fere mais devoir! Auvoir pour maitenant, Cristiana

English/Anglais: We're at the New York airport! We're going to leave here at 5:30 New York time. In the plane that's taking us to Rome, we going to have a little teleavision that has movies and games on it. I'm really excited, but it going to be a tremendesly long day! I'm sad that I'm not at school, and want to talk to my friends. I hope i don't have to MUCH work when I get back! When we were in the first plane, I saw the Statue of Liberty out of the window. When I get on the seconde plane, even with the teleavision, I'm going to do my homework! Bye for now, Cristiana

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 53; dbt: 0.051s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb