Leaving Minnesota


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Minnesota » Duluth
April 15th 2008
Published: April 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I have my bags packed. Everything is in order here at home (I hope) for my 7 week absence. I am so ready to get out of here. Now I just wait for Ben to get home to take me to the airport.

My flight leaves the cities this evening and I will be in Bali Thursday afternoon and in East Timor by Friday afternoon.

So, now I am left to wonder about what this trip will be like. I really have few concrete plans. I will try to update this blog whenever possible.

I am now going to go back to pacing back and forth through my house, anxiously waiting....

Advertisement



Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0655s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb