I'm writing this in German for our Deutsche friends


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Michigan » St Clair Shores
December 21st 2007
Published: December 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hallo Freunde.......Cindy und Ich gehen fort in 2 Tage. Es werde ein Abendteuer sein.......Ich werde versuchen ab und zu etwas auf Deutsch zu schreiben. Und wir werden auch Bilder nehmen. Bis nachtes mal..........😊

It's Friday and I have a busy day at work to get my desk cleaned off before I am off for 11 days!!!!!! I was packing last night and it I definately will not be travelling with only a backpack....It is just not big enough. I still am attempting to come back with only a carry-on...(the biggest one I can possibly get on the plane!!!)

Advertisement



21st December 2007

How come the smiley face is only for people who can read German?? : )

Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0471s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb