trying to think of everything I need to pack


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Michigan » St Clair Shores
December 18th 2007
Published: December 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

It's quite trying to think of everything we need to take; remembering I want to travel with the least I can get away with. My goal is to travel with only a carry-on. An impossible task most people who know me would say !!!!

We will see!!!!

I'm copying CD's to take on the trip and home movies for Christmas and packing all at the same time. LOL

I hope my co-traveler is getting her stuff packed!!!!! I dont envy her...I can't imagine packing up my entire life in just a few weeks.....kudos to her !!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Heidi and CindyHeidi and Cindy
Heidi and Cindy

The two travelers; taken on another trip this year: Berlin


19th December 2007

only a carry on!! no KUDOS to YOU if you can pull it off b/c that would be trying to do the impossible for me...haha

Tot: 0.141s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0519s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 9; ; mem: 1.1mb