Leaving for Spain Today!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Michigan » Midland
May 25th 2010
Published: May 25th 2010
Edit Blog Post

DSCN1989DSCN1989DSCN1989

a cool lookin euro!

Espana!!


I can't believe I'm leaving for Spain today!! I am really excited but jumping with nerves at the same time. My suitcase is packed and I'm in the clear...40 lbs woot! I hopefully left enough room to bring all kinds of trinkets back from Spain. I made copies of all my important stuff and I have my euros...they are sooo cool. they look like play monopoly money. Why can't our money look this sweet? I said goodbye to my sisters, it was sad. I'm gonna miss you guys!! My mom is taking me to Detroit for my first flight to Chicago at 3:15. Chicago is going to be a little scary but I think I can do it.
I can't wait to go!!!!! I will miss everyone. Don't have too much fun when I'm gone 😉


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

DSCN1988DSCN1988
DSCN1988

my suitcase! thats a lot a stuff


25th May 2010

Safe Travels!
Sam, I'm so proud of you! You are going to have such a great time and meet so many new people who you'll make such great memories with! Happy safe travels..can't wait for your blog updates! Love you, Nickie
25th May 2010

SAM!!! It was very sad this morning to say goodbye to you, but you will have the best time in the world! I LOVE YOUUU!!!!!!! and be safe! <3 we will keep in touch

Tot: 0.339s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1383s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb