Overview


Advertisement
Published: June 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Ok, so this is my travel blog. I will do my best to update as often as I can, but I make no guarantees. Here's how I've decided to format my blog: Every entry will have two sections. The first will describe where I've been, what I've seen, what I've learned, etc., etc. The second section will be what I call the beard report. For those of you who don't know, I'm going to try and grow a beard over the summer while I'm away and I want to keep everyone updated. Here's an abbreviated version on what an entry will look like.

Preparations


Today I went to Best Buy to pick up supplies before I leave. I also packed. It was fun.

Beard Report


This morning I shaved for what should be the last time in the next two months. Right now, my confidence that I will accomplish this great endeavor is soaring, but I realize with each passing day, my confidence will wane. My resolve will never be more firm than it is now. I only hope I'm strong enough to see this thing through to the end.


Advertisement



8th June 2008

Adam. you are ridiculous. and i'm really excited to read your blog :)
8th June 2008

hahahahaha

Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0524s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb