First Entry


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Michigan » Grand Rapids
August 15th 2007
Published: August 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey...nobody,
So I'm going to France this fall and need a way to keep everyone at home updated on what I'll be up to. I started this travelblog account; let's see if I can figure out how to use it before I go abroad...


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

At De's WeddingAt De's Wedding
At De's Wedding

This is a recent picture taken of my friends and I at Nikki's sister's wedding.


3rd September 2007

Oh boy...
Hey Cait, Your dad and I are on Google Earth right now, trying to take a look at Nantes. We did manage to find the city, but we wondered what your address is (this would be nice to know for things besides Google earth). I know it'll be a while until you get this, but I hope everything is great. You are a lucky bum. spopo, nate

Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0596s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb