The Journey Begins


Advertisement
Published: May 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Happy Polish Constitution Day! Today I begin my travel blog. I am preparing to travel to Krakow, Poland, where I will be studying Polish language and culture at the Jagiellonian University. I realize that I will not be leaving for two months, but I would like to start introducing others to the journey on which I will soon embark. I am looking forward to both the planning and the actual time I will spend in the country from which my family came. I hope you will join me as I tell you my story and share with with you my latest endeavors.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Kozal01Kozal01
Kozal01

Introducing..."Me!"


Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0604s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb