Los Barriles, BCS 2010


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Michigan » Cadillac
January 3rd 2010
Published: January 3rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Packed to the gills, armed with books for leisure, passports and Mexican driver's licenses, pepper spray for dogs who come at me on my atv and while walking and too ready to get the hell out of Michigan, we do not hesitate to say "Good-bye"! I can't promise the fun adventures of the past couple of years but I am sure there will be surprises! After all, it IS the Baja and stuff happens! We have one more project to complete, so there will be a tale or two there! So to all my friends in MI and elsewhere..........stay tuned and send us news from home!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



3rd January 2010

Have a wonderful winter. We are having a cold spell here in the South. Sandy and George got here yesterday. Keep us informed of all the fun in the Baja.
3rd January 2010

safe travels!
what a neat pic of your "jack"....i'll miss my birds, too!! and my grandgirls, and watching Anne get bigger with al III!! keep me posted.... diana hope mike's back is doing ok with the traveling
3rd January 2010

Have a great trip and winter. Wish we were heading out with you as I am as sick of MI as you are. I'm sure Mike will feel like a new man once he touches down in Mexico. Enjoy the sun. Love, Joyce
4th January 2010

Safe travels!
Looking forward to reading your warm weather posts! Have a great time!
4th January 2010

lucky you going to the warmth
hi you two "escapees" of the cold...... safe travels ..as you can see I've now managed to access your travelblog, have sent catch up email direct to you. We hope to leave the very cold UK in next few weeks and go, to it seems ,a very cold Florida, RV and car all wrapped up there waiting to hit the road too......

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0395s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb