Michigan


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Michigan » Ann Arbor
September 10th 2013
Published: September 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The state I would like to attend college is in Michigan in the United States. The college I want to attend is The University of Michigan. I want to attend college in Michigan because I want to leave Illinois and and go to a diffrent state, but still be close to my family members here in Chicago. I espacially wanted to attend the University of Michigan. It has been my dream college that I always wanted to attend since I was in middle school. It has been one of my plans to get accepted to that college. I also want to go to Michigan because Michigan looks like a laid back state, dosen't look like a huge city. I'm so used to being in a city where theres a lot of people. I think I'm ready for a more laid back state and not too much people around. I want to attend University of Michigan because it sounds like a good univeristy. It's one of the best rankeing universitys in the U.S. What caught my attention the most is that this university has a good dental school, which what I want to be when I grow up is a Orthodontist, so I really would like to attend that college for that and its good for academics as well.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.156s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.117s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb