Only one more sleep


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Worcester
February 26th 2012
Published: February 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Am I at home tonight making final preparations?

Um, No

Linda and I are out partying......as are Cheryl and Craig. It's a shame we are not partying together.

We are at a retirement party for Linda's brother, C&C are at a going away party given for them by Craig's family.

I am eager with anticipation for the trip.

Do we have any Muppet fans out there? Ever since I woke this morning I have had one of the songs from "The Muppet Christmas Carol" running through my head.

"There's only one more sleep 'til Christmas"



First day of travel begins in the AM. Hope to make a full length update tomorrow.



Be Well

Advertisement



Tot: 0.238s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1943s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb