Camping in Massachusetts offers lots of history


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Plymouth
October 6th 2007
Published: October 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Visited Countries Map



I have lived in The wonderful state of Massachusetts all my life and I have visited places like Plymouth rock,the Mayflower,Bunker Hill and various over historical sites and can't believe how many people still have not visited Massachusetts. We have a myriad of state parks you can both tent and Rv camp like Myles standish state park, Wampatuck and many more and be right next door to some of the places I mentioned.
Trust me when I tell you This state has a lot more to offer than people give it credit for.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.033s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb