Test Run!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Ludlow
December 21st 2009
Published: December 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Hey all,

This is the first edition of my travel blog! This means that you'll be able to follow me throughout my semester abroad in high style as I post journal entries, pictures, and the occasional video of me doing fun, crazy, and academic things. This is just a test run to see if any of you get the email and can access this page without too much trouble, so let me know the next time I see/hear from you whether or not this is working. I am particularly interested in knowing if you can see the map that I have at the bottom of my profile. At the moment, it should show my flight route from Boston, to Newark, to Bristol, UK. I will update that map as I go to show you where I am going and where I have been. That's all for now!

-The Wandering Wordsmith

(The artist formerly known as Eric Kozlik)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb