So... I have a blog.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Essex
August 19th 2008
Published: August 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Yep. I'm a blogger! Fabulous. This way, when I'm traveling around Europe and South America this year, my Nana can borrow someone's computer to find out that I did indeed attend Oktoberfest and climb the steps of Machu Piccu. My sister won't be able to complain that I include her in mass emails and my mom will see that I am still alive as of such-and-such a time. Speaking of Mom, she wanted me to start now so that people will think interesting things happen in Boxford, Massachusetts. Nope! I'll write again when I'm in Malibu.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0253s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1019.2kb