Planing my travel month


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Cohasset
August 24th 2015
Published: August 24th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hey travelers!



Iam Terézia from Slovakia and Iam 20. Recently I am in US for 1 year working as an aupair. After one year working for family I can take my travel month which is going to be for me from nov 10. to dec 10. I would love to see whole west coast- start in San Francisco go thru Los Angeles down to San Diego continue in Las Vegas, Grand Canyon and end up in Yellow Stone.

Can you please help me figur out my way, give me some tips or if you have been there share your experience? I have never made such an adventure and I am pretty excited but I really need some help some advise. So if any of you is living there or made something like this before I will be very thankfull for every ideas! 😊

(Sorry for my gramar I am still working on it)

Thank you!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0925s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb