8 Days Prior


Advertisement
Published: May 25th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I just got my shots. This included:

Polio
Hep A
Tetanus

Additionally I was given pills for:

Typhoid
Malaria
Traveler's Digestive Complication

I finally feel safe. One matter that was brought up for discussion during this procedure was that of the petty complaints of American Travelers. The counterparty in this discussion was the nurse who administered by vaccinations. She initiated the topic. I strengthened her thesis by way of an example. An aquaintance of mine, Zach Cravens, is a luitenant in the peace corps. His duty is to strengthen the local people. Yet his correspondences back home are dominated by complaints of the sparsity of American Food stands in the countryside of Morocco, specifically KFC. The nurse was really mad about this.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0353s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb