The begining...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Kentucky » Walton
September 14th 2010
Published: September 14th 2010
Edit Blog Post

'It's a dangerous business, Frodo, going out of your door,' he used to say. 'You step onto the Road, and if you don't keep your feet, there is no knowing where you might be swept off to.



It is always a joke with my family and friends that you never know if I'm in town or even what country I'm in. I dearly treasure the down-home life that Kentucky has given to myself and those around me. However, I, like certain hobbits, break from the mold we love so dearly and are smitten with wanderlust.

I plan on using this site to let those who wish to know where I am, where I've been, and where I'm planning to go. As much as I enjoy relating my travels when I return home, seldom can I give a full accounting of the expedition in a mere 15 mins.

With that, I'll call it a night until my next post which will hopefully be about planning a trip to either:





Adios amigos~
Ben

Advertisement



Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.042s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb