One Week


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Kansas » McPherson
January 4th 2007
Published: January 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Lunch 2nd Try

Lunch route again.

This is basically a trial run to see if this blog thing works. I'm only sending it to the immediate family and I'll probably use mass e-mails for friends and everything else. Feel free to share this with whomever you think might be interested. Rod, I think that we'll try to use this for your class. It's one week until departure, and I'm basically just waiting for a lot of things (camera, books, tax forms, etc...). I get more excited everyday. Oh, copy and paste the link below the US map to see what I did today. Post a message or shoot me an e-mail if you were able to read this blog. Hope it works.
Attempting to be tech savvy,
Brett
Visited US States Map


Advertisement



5th January 2007

OK
Found your TravelBlog. Glad for the update on your activities.
6th January 2007

Congrats!
I am so glad you are so techie :-) Thanks for keeping us informed!

Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0669s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb