I should do something...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Iowa
July 13th 2006
Published: July 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So, AO and I leave in T minus one month. To the day. And I should start to get things ready to go. But I still have a whole month, so I probably won't! But getting this set up makes me feel like I am doing something.
I'll try to update this while I am away, and I can add pictures and stuff of all of our crazy antics. So read if you are interested.

Advertisement



14th July 2006

just a test
Just checking to see how to add a comment. This is a really good idea to help keep in touch and document your trip!
14th July 2006

Eeek!
Hi love! Just wanted to say that........ I'M SUPER EXCITED!!!! (and not the least bit prepared) oh, and we should go visit some DesMoines chicas asap if you're up to it. ;-D
16th July 2006

Also just a test
I also wanted to see how this all works. Will everyone get to see my message?
8th August 2006

Packed yet?
Hi Heather, Just checking to see how this works. How do I keep this site? As a favorite spot or as an address? I am soooo not tech minded!
12th August 2006

Just saying Hi
As I write this you are in Chicago with your mom and Johnny Lynn. I wish I could have gone, but today was sooo busy, a new computer program and a trial on Tuesday. I'm assuming that you are now settling in and I just wanted to say "Hi" and that I'm thinking about you and I know that you will have an awesome time and do a great job! Kim
20th August 2006

So, are you gonna add to this???
So I was just wondering when you are going to update this? I know that you have been super busy. Just wanted to bug ya. Love ya, MOM

Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0291s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb