2 days till takeoff


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Vernon Hills
January 21st 2011
Published: January 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

I have 2 days until I leave for Florence. I am very excited and anxious to leave, but can't believe this is actually happening. Ever since before high school I have known I eventually wanted to study abroad. The opportunity has come and I know if I didn't go I would regret it the rest of my life. I am going to miss my family and friends very much, but I'm glad I am going on this adventure by myself as it will allow me to grow. I will keep you updated with my travels as they come and will post pictures. I welcome anyone who wants to visit to please come.... its not that far.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0422s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb